ADMINISTRATION

 

OFFICE STAFF/ SCHOOL SUPPORT PERSONNEL

 

Dr. Derick R. McKoy,
dmckoysr@dadeschools.net

Principal

Hilda Labrador
labrador@dadeschools.net

Treasurer

Ms. Lizette Blanco,
LBlanco@dadeschools.net

Assistant Principal

Yolanda Agosto
YAgosto@dadeschools.net

Elementary Assistant

 

Muniz, Lillian
173888@dadeschools.net

C.I.S.

 

Homeroom Teachers

 

PRE-KINDERGARTEN

Svayg, Michelle B.
MSvayg@dadeschools.net

Sapp, Timberly A. (Para)
timberlysapp@dadeschools.net

 

KINDERGARTEN

FIRST GRADE

Holmes, Cassandra D.
CHolmes@dadeschools.net

Maldonado, Maday
mmaldonado@dadeschools.net

Portuondo, Constance (ELL)
199292@dadeschools.net

Araica, Lua E. (ELL)
laraica@dadeschools.net

Rodriguez Esther
ERodriguez3@dadeschools.net

Boscan, Ines V.
305096@dadeschools.net

Ware, Kathleen
KWare@dadeschools.net

Draney, Martin D.
260649@dadeschools.net

Williams, Bertha
BWilliams5@dadeschools.net

Dauphin, Spencer
SDauphin@dadeschools.net

Jorge, Maria
mjorge1@dadeschools.net

 

 

SECOND GRADE

THIRD GRADE

Paduano, Christina
cpaduano1@dadeschools.net

Mansito, Daneisy
DMansito@dadeschools.net

Durham, Karen (ELL)
kdurham@dadeschools.net

Cruz, Daniel
DCruz@dadeschools.net

Fernandez, Margarita M. (ELL)
mfernandez4@dadeschools.net

Medero, Maritza (EFL)
MMedero@dadeschools.net

Bariso, Lorene
lbariso@dadeschools.net

Chatman, Shekina (ELL/R)
SChatman@dadeschools.net

 

Quinto, Andrea
aquinto@dadeschools.net

 

FOURTH GRADE

FIFTH GRADE

Butler, Jerome
JButler@dadeschools.net

Barry-Philord, Irene
IBarry-Philord@dadeschools.net

Jordan, Linda
lvjordan@dadeschools.net

Jackson, Chaorika
chaorikajackson@dadeschools.net

Romas, Karina
karinaramos@dadeschools.net

Castro Sanchez, Patricia (EFL)
pcsanchez@dadeschools.net

Baeza, Maria (EFL)
MBaeza@dadeschools.net

Rodriguez, Rima
RRodriguez3@dadeschools.net

 

EXCEPTIONAL STUDENT EDUCATION

SPED

GIFTED

Gonzalez, C. Karelissa
CGonzalez@dadeschools.net

Reyes, Jennifer
jgerber@dadeschools.net

Bilingual Programs

SPANISH S/SL & ESOL

BILINGUAL CURRICULUM

Pierre, Ruth
rpierre@dadeschools.net

Mesa, Taymi
TaymiMesa@dadeschools.net

Lawrence, Al (ELL)
alawrence1@dadeschools.net

Nino, Jeanth
Janino@dadeschools.net

Special Area Teachers

ART

MUSIC

Montoya, Rossana E.
montoyarossana@dadeschools.net

Muller, Donald
DMuller@dadeschools.net

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

MEDIA SPECIALIST

Solomon, Robert
RSolomon@dadeschools.net

Smith, Linda M.
smithlm@dadeschools.net

Spivey, Michael L. (10:35-11:35)
MSpivey@dadeschools.net

 

Community Involvement (CIS)

MICROSYSTEMS TECH.

Lillian, Muniz
173888@dadeschools.net

Calero, Bryan
bcalero@dadeschools.net

 

SCHOOL SECURITIES

READING FACILITATOR

Agosto Viviana
239274@dadeschools.net

Alburquerque-Moreno, Iliana
Alburquerque-Moreno@dadeschools.net

Gonzalez, Aida
AGonzalez2@dadeschools.net

Pitts, Clarence L.


 

INTERVENTIONIST

CLINIC

Mateu, Annette
292333@dadeschools.net

Duval, Carmen / Derozin, Marie


 

Student Services

 

COUNSELOR

SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

Smith-Williams, Zilpha
ZSmith-Williams@dadeschools.net

Nadel, Marla H.


 

SOCIAL WORKER/ STAFFING SPECIALIST

PSYCHOLOGIST

Dennis, Leslie J.


Bradley, Claudia
306953@dadeschools.net

Matthews, Ellen


 

Cafeteria Staff

YMCA

(305)746-4774

Hernandez, Lourdes

Louis, Sylvia P. -

Cafeteria Manager
s.louis@dadeschools.net


Vanessa Bradshaw

Site Director
v.bradshaw33@gmail.com


Latson, Vilena


Moncada, Kimberly


Flores, Yessica


Moore, Tre'Shawn


Pennington, Charles


Rosales, Daniel


Granado, Eva


Rios, Maria


Alabre, Princillia


 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

ZONE MECHANIC

Hernandez, Hilda
230269@dadeschools.net

Roberts, Eddie
ERoberts2@dadeschools.net

Ginory, Gilberto
256509@dadeschools.net

 

Expand Collapse